Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicholas14

Nicholas14

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas14
"Beau was great, they are saving me more than $100 a month.. process was quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Ashley Martin

Ashley Martin

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Martin
"Beau Pojman was so incredibly helpful and pleasant to work with. He a helped me to save money monthly and explained everything clearly to me. I highly recommend Beau to anyone looking for great insurance and a helpful State Farm representative."
Profile photo of Carissa Hostetler

Carissa Hostetler

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa Hostetler
"Beau was great. Excellent service and rates. Prompt, knowledgeable, and will be recommending to family and friends."
Profile photo of Andrew Carman

Andrew Carman

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Carman
"Ciera was great and easy to work with, making everything I was signing up for clear and concise. The process of getting insurance was made almost effortless."
Profile photo of Solomon Singer

Solomon Singer

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Solomon Singer
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Katie Smith

Katie Smith

December 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Katie Smith
"Ciara explains possible additions to my policy without being pushy about it. I appreciate her help whenever I meet with her."
Profile photo of Madison Sulser

Madison Sulser

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Sulser
"They are always so patient and helpful!"
Profile photo of Amanda Kirkpatrick

Amanda Kirkpatrick

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Kirkpatrick
"Very nice ,got me the best qoute out there thank you"
Profile photo of marucs ricker

marucs ricker

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marucs ricker
"Stacy is very knowledgeable and very helpful"
Profile photo of Kylie Day

Kylie Day

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Day
"Very helpful and very kind!"
Profile photo of Victoria Haynes

Victoria Haynes

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Haynes
"State Farm helps me with anything I need or questions I may have. I've struggled a lot this past year but they made it easier for me to keep my insurance by making partial payments. I recommend state farm to all of my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Josh Barker

Josh Barker

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Barker
"Very professional service. I will gladly refer several friends and family members to Sierra as potential customers. Thanks for such great service."
Profile photo of Maria Leal

Maria Leal

November 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Maria Leal
"Ciera was amazing! She explained everything very well to me and I had no issues whatsoever with her! Thank you again for your time!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Koszewski

Kaitlyn Koszewski

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Koszewski
"She was very kind and informative!"
Profile photo of Curtis Ashley

Curtis Ashley

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Ashley
"Heather and Stacy were very helpful in my claim process as well as in researching insurance prices for our new vehicle. Having our insurance close to home is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Shelli Ashley

Shelli Ashley

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelli Ashley
"Over 10 years ago they dropped my rates nearly in half from my previous company. Super friendly, easy to get ahold of- highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emily Dwyer

Emily Dwyer

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Dwyer
"Ciera was fantastic. She is very helpful when it comes to getting the best price for insurance and she is very sweet. She made the process of bundling home & auto as a first time home buyer a smooth process. Very grateful for her and her ability to help us save!"
Profile photo of Kathy nye

Kathy nye

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy nye
"Everyone in this office made my experience so much nicer than I was expecting. I was there to get life insurance and they made the process so much easier, from getting the blood work and questions about health history they set it all up. Great staff 100% recommended."
Profile photo of sharon brady

sharon brady

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sharon brady
"Super friendly office! They are so quick and explain everything perfectly. The insurance rates are so competitive you can’t go wrong with them! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Samantha Adkins

Samantha Adkins

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Adkins
"Help me get the coverage I needed! I now have BETTER coverage at HALF the cost!"
Profile photo of Jeff Cochran

Jeff Cochran

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Cochran
"These guys have been keeping me legal for years and I know if there's anyone out there that can it's these guys, I trust! Like family💯"
Profile photo of Harley Detillion

Harley Detillion

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harley Detillion
"Beau was great to work with! He gave me all the info I needed and did everything by text which was ideal for me with working from home and having 2 toddlers it was easy and quick. He did an outstanding job! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Kyle Beltz

Kyle Beltz

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Beltz
"Very nice and friendly made setting up my insurance quick and easy"
Profile photo of Ike Burgbacher

Ike Burgbacher

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ike Burgbacher
"Great experience and cut my insurance pricing by almost 1000$ a year !"
Profile photo of Jonathan

Jonathan

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan
"Wonderful company"